Our Team

Dedication, passion, and commitment to a common goal: 'wowing' our clients

Our consultancy is differentiated through our team of experts with core disciplines in business, advanced data analysis, statistics, economics, psychology, finance, sociology, and engineering.

Rob Grein

Partner

robg@pmgintelligence.com

Greg Bernhardt

Partner

gregb@pmgintelligence.com

Tierney Mimeault

Director, Research and Analysis

tierneym@pmgintelligence.com

Maria Toscano

Manager, Technology

mariat@pmgintelligence.com

Jane McGill

Project Manager, Data Analysis

janem@pmgintelligence.com

Elizabeth Doggett

Project Manager, Data Analysis

elizabethd@pmgintelligence.com

Andrea Hosfield

Research Consultant

andreah@pmgintelligence.com

Becky Trezise

Project Manager, Data Analysis

beckyt@pmgintelligence.com

Kristen Jantzi

Data Analyst

kristenj@pmgintelligence.com

Dave Lisle

Senior Research Consultant

davel@pmgintelligence.com

Fernando Pereira Borges

Web Developer

fernandop@pmgintelligence.com

Petterson Amaral

Software Developer

pettersona@pmgintelligence.com

Aljun B. Demetria

Software Developer

aljund@pmgintelligence.com

Job Salas

Software Developer

jobs@pmgintelligence.com

Dana Duxbury

Data Services

danad@pmgintelligence.com

Kimberly Laplaunte

Administrative Assistant

kiml@pmgintelligence.com

Veronika Stawski

Finance

veronikas@pmgintelligence.com

Get in Touch

We want to hear from you. If you have a question, or would just like to drop us a line, please feel free to contact us!

We use cookies to provide website functionality, to analyze traffic on our PMG Intelligence sites, personalize content, serve targeted advertisements and to enable social media functionality. By using our sites, you agree to our use of cookies