Our Team

Meet Our Team

Dedication, passion, and commitment to a common goal

 

PMG Intelligence is a privately-owned Canadian Corporation. Initiated as a general research and data analysis practice in 1993, PMG has grown to serve some of Canada’s most influential organizations.  Today, our consultancy is differentiated through our team of experts with core disciplines in business, advanced data analysis, statistics, economics, psychology, finance, sociology, and engineering.

In addition to an outstanding data services and technology group, a few of our team members are listed below and would be delighted to hear from you.

Greg Bernhardt

Partner

gregb@pmgintelligence.com

Tierney Mimeault

Director, Research and Analysis

tierneym@pmgintelligence.com

Becky Trezise

Account Manager

beckyt@pmgintelligence.com

Maria Toscano

Digital Marketing Specialist

mariat@pmgintelligence.com

Jane McGill

Project Manager, Data Analysis

janem@pmgintelligence.com

Fernando Pereira Borges

Software Developer

fernandop@pmgintelligence.com

Petterson Amaral

Software Developer

pettersona@pmgintelligence.com

Elizabeth Doggett

Project Manager, Data Analysis

elizabethd@pmgintelligence.com

Dana Duxbury

Data Services

danad@pmgintelligence.com

Kristen Jantzi

Data Analysis Support Specialist

kristenj@pmgintelligence.com

Matthew Mansour

Digital Consulting

mattm@pmgintelligence.com

Dave Lisle

Senior Research Consultant

davel@pmgintelligence.com

Veronika Stawski

Finance

veronikas@pmgintelligence.com

Marta Guevara

Data Services

martag@pmgintelligence.com