Our Team

Dedication, passion, and commitment to a common goal: wowing our clients

Today, our consultancy is differentiated through our team of experts with core disciplines in business, advanced data analysis, statistics, economics, psychology, finance, sociology, and engineering.

Rob Grein

Partner

robg@pmgintelligence.com

Greg Bernhardt

Partner

gregb@pmgintelligence.com

Tierney Mimeault

Director, Research and Analysis

tierneym@pmgintelligence.com

Maria Toscano

Manager, Technology

mariat@pmgintelligence.com

Becky Trezise

Account Manager

beckyt@pmgintelligence.com

Jane McGill

Project Manager, Data Analysis

janem@pmgintelligence.com

Elizabeth Doggett

Project Manager, Data Analysis

elizabethd@pmgintelligence.com

Kristen Jantzi

Data Analyst

kristenj@pmgintelligence.com

Andrea Hosfield

Research Consultant

andreah@pmgintelligence.com

Dave Lisle

Senior Research Consultant

davel@pmgintelligence.com

Fernando Pereira Borges

Software Developer

fernandop@pmgintelligence.com

Petterson Amaral

Software Developer

pettersona@pmgintelligence.com

Aljun Demetria

Software Developer

aljund@pmgintelligence.com

Job Salas

Software Developer

jobs@pmgintelligence.com

Dana Duxbury

Data Services Supervisor

danad@pmgintelligence.com

Harinder Rana

Data Services

harinderr@pmgintelligence.com

Marta Guevara

Data Services

martag@pmgintelligence.com

Veronika Stawski

Finance

veronikas@pmgintelligence.com

Get in Touch

We want to hear from you. If you have a question, or would just like to drop us a line, please feel free to contact us!

We use cookies to provide website functionality, to analyze traffic on our PMG Intelligence sites, personalize content, serve targeted advertisements and to enable social media functionality. By using our sites, you agree to our use of cookies